add to wish list | library

0 of 0 recommend this,
would you recommend it?

yes | no

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below. As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.
  Fuga -
  Tiento & Batalha - Iina-Karita Hakalahti
  "Tiento & Batalha"

Iina-Karita Hakalahti (organ)
Track listing:
  1. Fr. Diego da Conceição: Batalha de 5o Tom
2. J.S. Bach: Dies sind die heiligen zehen Gebot
3. Antonio de Cabezón: Diferencias sobre el canto llano del caballero
4. Hernando de Cabezón: Dulce memoriae
5. Francisco Correa de Arauxo: Tercero tiento de quarto tono (XVII)
6. J.S. Bach: Vater unser im Himmelreich
7. Francisco Correa de Arauxo: Tiento de medio registro de baxón de dézimo tono (LI)
8. Francisco Correa de Arauxo: Tiento de medio registro de tiple de octavo tono (XLVII)
9. Juan Cabanilles: Tiento II de falsas
10. J.S. Bach: Praeludium in e
11. J.S. Bach: Fuga in e
  Classical - Instrumental
Recording type:
Recording info:
  A true 5.0-multichannel recording, editing and mastering: Mika Koivusalo.
SACD mastering: DER/Esa Santonen

delete from library | delete recommendation | report errors
Reviews: 1

Site review by Geohominid August 31, 2010
Performance:   Sonics:    
The text for this review has been moved to the new site. You can read it here: