add to wish list | library

13 of 13 recommend this,
would you recommend it?

yes | no

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below. As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.
  Island -
  06024 9865609
  Schiller: Leben

Track listing:
  1. Willkommen
2. Sommerregen
3. I've Seen It All
4. Zukunft (Gate to Heaven)
5. Liebe
6. Einklang
7. I Miss You
8. Leben...I Feel You
9. Mittelerde
10. Smile - Sarah Brightman
11. Dreiklang
12. Babel
13. Desire
14. Stille
15. Vergangenheit
16. Delicately Yours - Kim Sanders
17. Ausklang
  Pop/Rock - Electronic
Recording type:
Recording info:

delete from library | delete recommendation | report errors
Reviews: 4 show all

Review by Patrick1 April 20, 2010 (2 of 2 found this review helpful)
Performance:   Sonics:  
Hello, I didn't know what to expect when I popped this into my OPPO. I kinda categorize this smack BETWEEN Electronic (a little Trip-Hoppy) and New Age. Excellent recording which played back very loud (but clean!) Sonics and MCH mix is top-shelf. Would've given a higher performance rating, but for the wishy-washy lyrics. Withstanding the few German lyrical interludes, everything is sung in English. Still, after all is said and done, sonically a MUST HAVE. Stands pretty much right up there to Groove Armada and Kinobe, IMO. Get it now, while it's still somewhat affordable. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?  yes | no

Review by duchski February 2, 2009 (1 of 2 found this review helpful)
Performance:   Sonics:    
If you are a fan of electronica or dance you got to have this disc in your collection.

Was this review helpful to you?  yes | no

Review by Rudy A-Traxx April 21, 2008 (1 of 4 found this review helpful)
Performance:   Sonics:  
This german easy Trance of the 90's (in the Jam & Spoon style) is quite good if you liked that music. The multichannel version is really immersive with a real surround mix (different sounds come from all around)

Was this review helpful to you?  yes | no