Related Titles

Found: 8    

Mozart: Horn Concertos - Bryant/Dausgaard      
Mozart: Horn Concertos Nos. 1-4, Rondo K. 371 Jeffrey Bryant (horn) Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Thomas Dausgaard (conductor)
Langgaard: Antikrist - Dausgaard      
Rued Langgaard: Antikrist Sten Byriel (bass) Anne Margrethe Dahl (soprano) Poul Elming (tenor) Helene Gjerris (soprano) Johnny van Hal (tenor) Jon Ketilsson (tenor) John Lundgren (baritone) Camilla Nylund (soprano) Susanne Resmark (mezzo-soprano) Morten Suurballe Danish National ... more
Dacapo Records
Nielsen: Orchestral Music - Dausgaard      
Carl Nielsen: Maskarade (Overture, Cockerelís Dance), Sir Oluf He Rides (Prelude), Snefrid, Rhapsody Overture: An imaginary journey to the Faroe Islands, Willemoes (Prelude to Act 3), Pan and Syrinx - Pastoral Scene for Orchestra Op. 49, Cupid and the Poet Op. 54, Helios (Overture) Op. 17 Danish ... more
Dacapo Records
Romantic Trombone Concertos - Jesper Juul Sørensen      
Launy Grøndahl: Concerto, Vagn Holmboe: Concerto No. 12, Axel Jørgensen: Suite, Romance, Søren Hyldgaard: Concerto Borealis Jesper Juul Sørensen (trombone) Danish National Symphony Orchestra Henrik Vagn Christensen (conductor) Thomas Dausgaard (conductor)
Dacapo Records
Langgaard: Symphonies Nos. 12-14 - Dausgaard      
Rued Langgaard: Symphony No. 12 "Hélsingeborg", Symphony No. 13 "Belief in Wonders", Symphony No. 14 "The Morning" Danish National Symphony Orchestra / DR Thomas Dausgaard (conductor)
Dacapo Records
Dvorak: Symphonies Nos. 6 & 9 - Dausgaard      
Dvorak: Symphony No. 6 in D major Op. 60, Symphony No. 9 in E minor Op. 95 "From the New World" Swedish Chamber Orchestra Thomas Dausgaard (conductor)
Schumann: Symphony No. 1, Overtures - Dausgaard      
Schumann: Symphony No. 1 in B flat major Op. 38 "Spring Symphony", Overture to Schillerís "Braut von Messina" Op. 100, Overture to the opera "Genoveva" Op. 81, Symphony in G minor "Zwickau Symphony" (1832Ė33), Overture, Scherzo and Finale Op. 52 Swedish Chamber Orchestra Thomas Dausgaard ... more
Schumann: Symphonies Nos. 3 & 4 - Dausgaard      
Schumann: Symphony No. 3 in E flat major Op. 97 "Rhenish", Symphony No. 4 in D minor Op. 120, Manfred - Overture Op. 115, Hermann and Dorothea - Overture Op. 136 Swedish Chamber Orchestra Thomas Dausgaard (conductor)