Johann Strauss II - Künstlerleben (Artists' Life), Op. 316

Found: 2

New Year’s Concert 2002 - Vienna Philharmonic/Ozawa      
New Year’s Concert 2002 - Johann Strauss II, Josef Strauss, Joseph Hellmesberger II, Johann Strauss I Vienna Philharmonic Seiji Ozawa (conductor)
Philips Classics
470 615-2
Strauss: Waltzes - Kreizberg        
Johann Strauss II: Emperor Waltz, Op. 437; Tales from the Vienna Woods, Op. 325; Artist's Life, Op. 316; Northsee Pictures, Op. 390; The Blue Danube, Op. 314; Roses from the South, Op. 388 Vienna Symphony Orchestra Yakov Kreizberg (conductor)
PentaTone Classics
PTC 5186 052