add to wish list | library

15 of 16 recommend this,
would you recommend it?

yes | no

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below. As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.
  Columbia -
  CH 76174
  John Mayer: Room for Squares
  "Room for Squares"

John Mayer
Track listing:
  1. No Such Thing
2. Why Georgia
3. My Stupid Mouth
4. Your Body Is A Wonderland
5. Neon
6. City Love
7. 83
8. 3x5
9. Love Song For No One
10. Back To You
11. Great Indoors
12. Not Myself
13. St. Patrick's Day
Recording type:
Recording info:
  Produced by John Alagia

Engineered by Jeff Juliano and John Alagia
Mixed by John Alagia and Jeff Juliano

Tracks 1,3,4,7,8,9,10 mixed by Jack Joseph Puig at Oceanway Studios, Hollywood, CA
Basic tracks recorded at Loho Studios, NYC
Assisted by Greg DiGesu
Recorded and mixed at Sunny Acre, Easton, MD and 33 1/3 Studios, Brooklyn, NY
"3X5" recorded at Applehead Studios, Woodstock, NY
Assisted by Adel Hinawi and Cyrille Taillander
Strings recorded at Media Mix Studios, Nashville, TN

String arrangements by John Mark Painter
Pro-tools engineer: Jeff Juliano
Mastered by Scott Hull at Classic Sound, NYC

5.1 multi-channel version mixed by Jack Joseph Puig at Oceanway
5.1 multi-channel version mastered by Vlado Meller at Sony Music Studios, NYC
SACD authored by Woody Pornpitaksuk

read discussion | delete from library | delete recommendation | report errors
Related titles: 1